At the Historic Marysville Library Building


301 4th Street

Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 742-LIVE

Office Hours M-F 8am-5pm 

 


Contact Our Staff

Office Phone: (530) 742-5483 or (530) 742-LIVE

Office Fax: (530) 742-5969

Office hours are Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Administration:

Janet Siller, Chief Executive Officer, mjsiller@fridaynightlive.com

Amber Royer, Program Director; amber@fridaynightlive.com

Robyn Draper, Office Manager; rdraper@fridaynightlive.com

Program Coordinators & Specialist:

Tony Blackwell; tonyb@fridaynightlive.com

Carmen Smith; carmen@fridaynightlive.com

Rochelle McCauley; rochelle@fridaynightlive.com

Dan Parkhurst; monsterwithamotive@yahoo.com